The SIL-UND session lasts nine weeks, during which time you can earn up to ten semester credits of fully-accredited courses for a very reasonable costHere is the list of courses we expect to offer in 2018.

Dates for 2018 are June 4 to August 3. Here are some details.

Saturday, June 2 and
Sunday, June 3
Residence hall opens to students.
Monday, June 4 Orientation, registration
Tuesday, June 5 First day of classes
Wednesday, July 4 Holiday–no class
Friday, August 3 Last day of classes
Saturday, August 4 Dormitory closes

These dates are different from the regular UND summer session.

Here are deadlines for applying to SIL-UND.

Sunday, April 1 Submit step 3 and postmark your deposit for the Financial Aid deadline.
Tuesday, May 1 Submit step 3 and postmark your deposit to avoid late fees and ensure a room in Smith Hall.

See full information on dates here on our UND site (plus details about late arrivals, early departures, parties, etc.). Also find the deadlines for application on the UND site.

Tentative dates for 2019: Monday June 3 (registration) through Friday, August 2.

back to join us